By Mail Jim's Auto Clinic 5481 North Bend Road Cincinnati, Ohio 45247

  • Service - service@jimsautoclinic.com
  • Mark - mark@jimsautoclinic.com
  • Janet - janet@jimsautoclinic.com
  • Sherry - sherry@jimsautoclinic.com
  • Neal - neal@jimsautoclinic.com
  • Jeff S - jeff@jimsautoclinic.com
  • Jay - jay@jimsautoclinic.com
  • Phil - philip@jimsautoclinic.com
  • Marketing - marketing@jimsautoclinic.com