7/10/2016
5

Jim's Auto has always been a reliable service shop for our family. They were prompt and provided friendly service.

7/9/2016
5

As usual, my car was well taken care of. It was a pleasant experience. The staff was very friendly and professional.

7/8/2016
5

It was a pleasure working with Phil in trouble shooting and finding that the problem was actually a recall.

7/8/2016
5

Awesome,

7/8/2016
4.5

Took the car care advantage program for the second year. I like this program. I like this Business. Can usually get a quick appointment.

7/4/2016
5

Appreciate the good service.

7/3/2016
4.5

Digital review is good

7/3/2016
4.5

Very honest with inspection of the vehicle. Problem with the vehicle was environmental and not mechanical. Very dependable shop.

6/30/2016
5

Very very good job

6/28/2016
5

Phil was great with respect to allowing me to choose best cost options for fixing parts needing replacement on my now 16 yr. old Corolla based on how much longer I was going to keep it, and it's value. The car was also inspected top to bottom and instead of taking up his & my time walking me through it, posted the inspection report with photos of the inspection points and what his recommendations were so I could see it all when convenient. Sherry & Janet are great gals too & fun to work with.